Fix T56759: Status bar not working for multi-objects nor object mode
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:44:43 +0000 (09:44 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:55:21 +0000 (09:55 -0300)
commitbf709f9d36578a22ed5af708ec72f844b1dfa79a
tree89a27af6d84946467447f67fec546671568a406c
parentf04ddd37ea3326471e3ca5b1c1ccf9af309dae34
Fix T56759: Status bar not working for multi-objects nor object mode
source/blender/editors/space_info/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_stats.c