Cycles: Remove empty closure blur code and the corresponding entries in the switch.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:44:25 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitbf878d3c3d39b0f460add02514f5a32dc8169613
tree30e8ea698ade339af9fabcfe2d2f71ffe1ab7192
parent4660c00ac57effeb9598bb3083900dc354a4f43f
Cycles: Remove empty closure blur code and the corresponding entries in the switch.

Most compilers will probably optimize that out, but I still don't see a reason to keep it.
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_ashikhmin_velvet.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_diffuse.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_hair.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_oren_nayar.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_reflection.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_refraction.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_toon.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_transparent.h