Cleanup: unused variables
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +1000)
commitbf8aac0d491ae7ea9c52c5911f61f041cfffdafc
treee75323d21d3567ee6ebf36252d83f2db514488eb
parent0276e0e7de4a2164c95d5b167d245d2515991dc4
Cleanup: unused variables
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_freestyle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py