Fix T64312: Selection inconsistencies when switching collections
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:51:54 +0000 (12:51 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:38:16 +0000 (19:38 -0300)
commitbfa6cb3a7d9a867d4f664e169ab8b65e2bd2142b
tree9f1dda12fc79dec635ee87d28ec5dbd8df2fabf4
parent158eb98c2233c3099dc0fd6a1e399478750cc7a6
Fix T64312: Selection inconsistencies when switching collections

Basically layer_collection_sync was calling BKE_base_eval_flags right away while
iterating over the bases.

However when a parent/sibling collection is to influence the collection flag of
an object that exists in more than one collection, it is too late since we
deselect the object in BKE_base_eval_flags right away.

Related to T64312.

Reviewers: sergey, brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5243
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c