Math Lib: Add dist_squared_ray_to_aabb_v3 utility
authorGermano Cavalcante <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 07:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:01:42 +0000 (19:01 +1100)
commitbfabb9d3c5057a5eb5796ba8457990a80e1a74e5
treecf0c98b96975b17f91ecde4ead5dca9faa2b67da
parentfea44edeeaea6bcb2ce710d4367e7ca2cbe9b263
Math Lib: Add dist_squared_ray_to_aabb_v3 utility
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_geom.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c