Silence warning
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:57:17 +0000 (12:57 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:58:01 +0000 (12:58 -0200)
commitbfac8a429c7fd34daf562bb4af4146735baf9e98
treeee9217ba49b84248b955115e716e8724b3e6d481
parent2891043b585b4773b07c607b20befae35979dbb7
Silence warning
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_buttons.c