GP: Fix problems with stroke Caps
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:04:17 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:18:45 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitbfb9680e9e59c6fcbdce935323eceeee2b5349d3
tree2974cfc0bea8293d71a7cc3d3941a2dfd75b383c
parent33785baafee18cb1cfc2b8ec7b65736c44774769
GP: Fix problems with stroke Caps

Now the start cap is done and during drawing the end cap is not set because needs to have a UV calculated and this is not done while drawing.
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_stroke_geom.glsl