Improve grease pencil stroke quality
authorAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 10:24:14 +0000 (23:24 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:21:28 +0000 (03:21 +1300)
commitbfbbc8ec4001243ad5e9954665ddf9621329319f
tree95ec19c1cb7714e8d978a517676f4680cf1f8d88
parent71107208ddb2d70cc69d65f03088a8fa348ab030
Improve grease pencil stroke quality

Improve the quality of current grease pencil strokes adding a new dynamic smooth and subdivision. The level of smooth and subdivide can be adjusted using UI parameters. These options are disabled by default in order to keep the grease pencil stroke compatible with any existing add-on.

Both parameters are defined at layer level.

Reviewers: aligorith

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1866
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_intern.h
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c