Grey out high quality depth of field when it's not supported by GPU
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commitbfe63bbfc470bd2deba0c3fdd793b3f59b682979
tree8cc68748bbd4066d01b94ffead93c8f707a76802
parent01e0062b4c537498d69b30f733e03680da6435c6
Grey out high quality depth of field when it's not supported by GPU
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c