Fix T64867: crash when changin image source to Movie
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commitbfe7fdedfc3b67fcdfcc962fee7fbe59a9c34458
tree0c53db9a67e1ca9d6c6fc1489d0f888cf679a92e
parent2cec669d3456034adb41c9ab43598089f56f7554
Fix T64867: crash when changin image source to Movie

thx @Gvgeo for adding the python/RNA case as well.

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T64867

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4902
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c