Fix T61961; Smooth brush distorts multires
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:00:11 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commitbfebb494f634ce3b8c6c468bac72d2abc51af45b
tree474304916556fa3d9b62d2b35fd6f100e75fdb53
parentaac7d53d58fa825d1135f96d9c73fd199084af44
Fix T61961; Smooth brush distorts multires

The issue was caused by lack of proper accumulation for
averaging. Doing it incrementally introduced a bias.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_ccg.c