Fix T48913: cycles viewport render stuck in loop due to non-unique dupli ID.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 21:16:37 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commitc0161a1bab71331f518bd5c8c1b091df7ee12074
tree977e1cff2409d565e35575793eadd1e88a558a60
parent11e9c5e10a9914413af704d714bd1a5991112fa2
Fix T48913: cycles viewport render stuck in loop due to non-unique dupli ID.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_util.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h