Update Python GPU example to latest depsgraph API
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:30:38 +0000 (11:30 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:31:04 +0000 (11:31 -0300)
commitc01e43d024d50dd420e746610b1cf41973cdf2ca
tree45b35bfb1f7cc26e649125295b46624ac5b67962
parent3a72c9aa33c38b2005edd23834be2d2ecac050fc
Update Python GPU example to latest depsgraph API
doc/python_api/examples/gpu.10.py