Revert "Depsgraph: Prioritize evaluation of the new scheduled nodes"
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commitc02f9bc5697cae47da81b9e54e9a3794fefbe499
tree43d1b50f06121854493cd02b59ced03b168d2d69
parentabd54f1ed2a5706a394e31ef00f89dee19d55e87
Revert "Depsgraph: Prioritize evaluation of the new scheduled nodes"

This reverts commit 9444cd56db1a4e43d03fa8c735cd893b2e74b913.

This commit caused some flickering in the bones when swapping IK to Fk.

While it's unclear why such change caused any regressions, let's revert
it to unlock the studio.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval.cc