GPencil Editing: Copy and Paste selected stroke segments with Ctrl-C and Ctrl-V
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 23:36:01 +0000 (12:36 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 23:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +1300)
commitc0805722ed18167e711cde913b416ec01bd2c7a6
treeb2f53d92da6ac8feb8d00d698b6f8650962514d2
parente9596e5deff93364a0fe588f8e8e408fcbcc2b96
GPencil Editing: Copy and Paste selected stroke segments with Ctrl-C and Ctrl-V
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_intern.h
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_gpencil.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c