Fix crash with OpenGL rendering in multiple threads on macOS.
authorEdmund Kapusniak <edmundmk>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commitc08716d3eec06eb341b7e59a65875b1bdf70708e
tree94d5d5bd66db672c758bd6abc189a0c7603cb373
parent9520fc0ff72cb510a0991889dcbbd2010c97c16e
Fix crash with OpenGL rendering in multiple threads on macOS.

On macOS we must always go through BLI_thread_local_get/set().

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3470
release/scripts/addons
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_init_exit.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_private.h