Enable dyntopo re-entering sculpt mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +1000)
commitc08f0ceeb7e7919effa55efba2ec1b58c9602d74
tree1b97342979ab72f4d3f8857ae195311c920c0b54
parent0a026033ae46c83a84fcca54112190e1aa80d51f
Enable dyntopo re-entering sculpt mode
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c