Fix T57393: Cycles OSL bevel and AO not working after OSL upgrade.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:26:06 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitc0b3e3daebd36a483e659d32e6517f2fb9b0e277
tree3c38bddc46f8fd84f0c19ee0fdbb31a38fb5ddac
parentf1673d20fa645b895cfa9d67e76dd29df7c739a2
Fix T57393: Cycles OSL bevel and AO not working after OSL upgrade.
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.h