UI: Warn when using fallback category
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:55:15 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
commitc0d9ef65e95e808d4444892ada29a030215a5d17
treeec1b536d1237dc3550f7e552705b3a0fb70435ba
parente71f2fc3baff2743217d9e2331ed55e2f165cf5a
UI: Warn when using fallback category

Scripts should be updated.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui.c