Fix crash clicking on trackball widget
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:13:28 +0000 (08:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:14:48 +0000 (08:14 +1100)
commitc0e6cbadfcb003d8ba2d024eb95e6471f19f1d79
treeaffd911191b420a63fa18a64f07f1dea4a09b326
parent65bc9313067426b12580ce53aa6d77d42c7d200f
Fix crash clicking on trackball widget

Missing check in newly added gizmo orientations.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c