Fix T46037: Moving keys in NLA tweak mode on offset actions results in Bezier handles...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:59:32 +0000 (00:59 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 13:40:43 +0000 (02:40 +1300)
commitc105c59bb4e00d88c688f63c699dc78c0be4592a
tree0a9392cc8a12d72710e6a8919538a923eb1c449e
parentc53c8df6d9e3d2093baf9aa69e350b9cba530e48
Fix T46037: Moving keys in NLA tweak mode on offset actions results in Bezier handles getting stretched unreasonably

Patch by Alexander Gavrilov (angavrilov)

Reviewed by Joshua Leung (aligorith)
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_general.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c