macOS: officially upgrade to 10.9 libraries from lib/darwin.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:53:06 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commitc10ac1bb5c9d0e3bffa97cb5499680c6f1b682b7
tree901fb84c770be8072138fc105a9113c2412371d1
parent2a36ee16c105f45cf57d25acc8ad4c1e737b3724
macOS: officially upgrade to 10.9 libraries from lib/darwin.

This removes a bunch of code that is no longer needed, and running
"make update" will now automatically download the new libraries.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2861
CMakeLists.txt
GNUmakefile
build_files/buildbot/master.cfg
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple_xcode.cmake
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowCocoa.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowCocoa.mm
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt