Fix T62457: Crash with rigid body and disabled objects
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 14:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 14:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitc10d011cc596727db8ff4622a8ae28fd2bb15b39
tree9057fc7083817d67a33081f6b624a6829d4522e1
parent936014ea8c7434c2dc556fdb9c49924747d63cab
Fix T62457: Crash with rigid body and disabled objects

Need to always ensure objects form rigid body wortld are part
of dependency graph.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc