Cleanup: style, use braces for makesdna, datatoc
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:49:10 +0000 (09:49 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:11:54 +0000 (10:11 +1100)
commitc11a317ee15a2e4405cad550e54bd6cf552cb546
treee76cc44696d71c3adcb7a5dee77ac12ae06a8610
parente80527ec4de2f5ce06477589ef2ca4893ba17ead
Cleanup: style, use braces for makesdna, datatoc
source/blender/datatoc/datatoc.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c