Cleanup: vertex painting variable use
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:08:49 +0000 (13:08 +1100)
commitc12b29e8849f9e29486e29bad2597b82e502c277
tree5bbc8edd2daa33cebaf9e338b54bb15566b7cfe5
parent37b7a5c8b83ff7ba1dd306ccbb890d2e9b996096
Cleanup: vertex painting variable use

Assign to local variables when setting up passes,
avoids mix-up between similarly named struct members.
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_vertex_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_weight_mode.c