Fix T54152: --env-system-scripts fails on win32
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 04:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 04:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
commitc13b2a2504393371e32a4fb4c01cfad8d7cc929e
treea07973eeff324519187c23cd6b52f61da10d83a3
parentbb6a94fa7b28390ea8c22a6026562b0ab6685f92
Fix T54152: --env-system-scripts fails on win32
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/appdir.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_path_util.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/storage.c
source/blender/blentranslation/intern/blt_lang.c
source/blender/editors/physics/physics_fluid.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/fsmenu.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/colormanagement.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/thumbs.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_fluidsim_util.c