Fix for potential memory leak in Bullet API: freeing dynamic arrays
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:00:46 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commitc169413a0f28a9683d5d703c7ead1acc652dbc40
tree51a6d06cb32bc251afd3204e43be791cc928d0a3
parenta659d73b1db1e2a95f23f5d4375ff9f2db2045fe
Fix for potential memory leak in Bullet API: freeing dynamic arrays
should use the delete[] operator instead of the plain pointer delete.
intern/rigidbody/rb_bullet_api.cpp