Preferences: enable interface translation by default, not just tooltips.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:25:17 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitc1762b1a085246a29f532b24463a236f347b7dd1
treeb08d7c436ec896e97de2647ec1d3bfdf1beda2d2
parentd31ca35c6142c6922f7eb9075f328e305f57849e
Preferences: enable interface translation by default, not just tooltips.

Translation as a whole is still disabled by default as before.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c