PyAPI: add function to check any mathutils type
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
commitc17c6557b4ea4bfeb4528b74703795798aedaa66
tree04559e5492c946672bd45272e216be9c9f5cce7e
parent26a64ba23a8e5586f2dfb72195a30bcf8acd9c90
PyAPI: add function to check any mathutils type

Also add CheckExact versions of type checking macros.
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils.h
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Color.h
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Euler.h
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.h
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Quaternion.h
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Vector.h
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_bvhtree.h