Workbench: Depth Of Field: Add toggle option in shading popover
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commitc1814d593d1dcb3d683ef7be8e7e1b1d253bc614
tree0a6ed728c6cac8e3e194b8b92c294b94f42c01e0
parent3223644d1417223a9b0dc6fb811365b9882f8f26
Workbench: Depth Of Field: Add toggle option in shading popover

Pretty straight forward. Just an option to turn the DoF per viewport.
Default is off as in 2.79.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_effect_dof.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c