Cleanup: minor improvements to transform comments.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 23:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 23:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
commitc18289da939b2c07ddd61665f98ac8c0f993a99e
tree117dcb724f789799e347b8fb8413cfacc73078ed
parent5564601d45ccf1a20d4cdc4e2e30b2369c1daa8a
Cleanup: minor improvements to transform comments.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h