Fixed comment.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 12:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 12:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitc19f3ea1b263f52add0604f94fde63bb54214dfa
tree9e12b23cac2f30ce752a2b549bab44c104166dd6
parent66f96e555c19e2572df5a0056c5b3ea8f861f40f
Fixed comment.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c