BLI_utildefines: re-ordering array delete macro
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 05:37:17 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 06:38:53 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commitc1d737eb95455540e33f090a70645354aa04491f
tree67863a12bb79f27da7ff1008cb6af45b0e098a0a
parentb99d064e9142b2e9d790731f4c4c6c107ca43696
BLI_utildefines: re-ordering array delete macro
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h