Fix T58902: error getting tools for Image Editor (modes Paint and Mask)
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:24:09 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commitc1f6ecdfabfbfbe3fe4207722589e02953df736e
treeb85d47eeae46b96cfd51e88c37357857cf716dbf
parent012a44cff11ffb12a65409ba68b4e66caded28a7
Fix T58902: error getting tools for Image Editor (modes Paint and Mask)

Maniphest Tasks: T58902

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4044
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_enum_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_workspace.c