Cleanup: minor deduplicate of code.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commitc23179f367a4931fa9e9e4820163a9ec0611d981
tree819dcea91a8c48377401cedc2e778fb636eab8da
parent3dbc123061aa063efd1fca358f5e295b0ce7b302
Cleanup: minor deduplicate of code.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c