Cycles: Implement tricubic b-spline interpolation for CPU texture_image
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +0600)
commitc24698a37e1382c6f2ee3c8da935a3399a7836b4
tree343158b77c39dddc493a41fdcd7b405b4d12177e
parentba7e504448fc7aa2abedfdfd26a18eb5442a68e7
Cycles: Implement tricubic b-spline interpolation for CPU texture_image

This is the first step towards supporting cubic interpolation for voxel
data (such as smoke and fire). It is not epxosed to the interface at all
yet, this is to be done soon after this change.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cpu.h