Fix use of removed Image.use_alpha property
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +1000)
commitc257e1a2988df786950b75eedb9e3233f2e97631
treeeb9d57c82487a7bfc64c7de9d3188925cc897987
parent7944a1aede0d1bb5fa1eb75c49a64c98cf4ba7c0
Fix use of removed Image.use_alpha property

Change missing from 7aaa7aa9dd79b8c6
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py