Depsgraph: don't lose the update tag on rebuild for op nodes with a name.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:32:32 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
commitc25fa615d44db8575449fb6a8fff54af4d96ad92
treeb2db17ffebc3f13b1e89b834117fcd4ca192e844
parent1a827e0564b7465320467b8eb508ed073ae5781f
Depsgraph: don't lose the update tag on rebuild for op nodes with a name.

This fixes a missing update when clearing the Text On Curve
(follow_curve) option of a text object.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.h