Fix T46456: Crash when aborting stroke while using dyntopo.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:22:30 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitc292b4ebb9152c2231e7d50417e35549cc58a656
treefd70cd78ac1190e5e88b169e420f0f7153c422c7
parent60663c8ec42f1cf0f527a42ea3c6ebbd9b4d3153
Fix T46456: Crash when aborting stroke while using dyntopo.

Basically, the 'fake undo' restoring orig coordinates in this case cannot work with dyntopo,
since it assumes nothing was added/removed.

For now, just prevent this 'restoration' when dyntopo is used, this is no ideal solution
from user PoV - but it's better than plain ugly crash!

Complete solution seems much more involved and outside of scope of bug handling, added a TODO note:
http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/Dev:Source/Development/Todo/Tools#Sculpting
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c