Merge branch 'master' into soc-2019-openxr
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitc29724912bc694f2d2a6e49c31e06968d7f7ba2b
treeaf7e8a9e724c45258ab2e747cc04217160aebc8a
parent99560d9657b103e1cb61faf9e546d6c5c382b161
parent7ad21c3876c2453f11fd509a0157639d615567fc
Merge branch 'master' into soc-2019-openxr
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c