UI: adjust preferences save/revert button layout
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:55:36 +0000 (08:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:57:44 +0000 (08:57 +1000)
commitc29ed65f03c480022ec8d4b98355ffc0ca82fb80
tree1e04adb05bc099736e4e7e12215c2461e413aea6
parent7f8f362e018e99376387ed62629749024acab28d
UI: adjust preferences save/revert button layout

Also add description for factory preferences.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c