GP: Use stroke and fill switches while drawing
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 08:58:38 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 09:01:28 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commitc2a12eedd15b0cc152e3097e24c11597c167550c
treeb0357dbd608b0444d19c2d248077981b24e760b9
parent270a6a6689adbd3831fa046d075a1b9d330e39d3
GP: Use stroke and fill switches while drawing
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c