Add alloca include for MSVC
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:44:51 +0000 (03:44 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:45:14 +0000 (03:45 +1100)
commitc2a518461c3673b32ac61970c34a5e458ebd4e1b
tree0a7b285f056faf3b941c1940669d56b1e46ae913
parent67134a7bf689279785e2e40b29cd24243813998b
Add alloca include for MSVC
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c