Fix T57633: Particle texture update problem
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitc2b0d8b6d6c771da70b8fd9da5ac9cc53d04184d
treef8d0db99e875b9f56c067e894b6c5f130f50b816
parentfc52d51d73844397b4410ced48448b496403953e
Fix T57633: Particle texture update problem

Textures are now hooked up to the RESET operation of particle
settings, which ensures particles being re-distributed when
texture is changed.

This is limited to a direct user modifications, which matches
old behavior in 2.79.
13 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_particle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/debug/deg_debug_relations_graphviz.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_type_defines.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_types.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c