Grease Pencil: Fix hardcoded DKEY for continous drawing
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:32:03 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitc2d285f0ffc03a02ad6c48e30bb90063da19a976
tree605a1c35df505a58f6a26aabc6b0c05e21fbaf92
parentbddb4de47cd6c40c94a1104f6c35528cd26c4d9b
Grease Pencil: Fix hardcoded DKEY for continous drawing
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c