Freestyle: Fix for memory leaks in StrokeVertexIterator.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0900)
commitc2d6de8e200742d480c41643efb377d2a76e0bc8
treea6a01383ca0c51d1b54874267d0477040f530a9f
parent5fdbb793ff40a8c67200f147104fee6d3867afe1
Freestyle: Fix for memory leaks in StrokeVertexIterator.

The issues identified here are regression from 2.71, so the present code
revision is appropriate for backporting if 2.72a is planned.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/Iterator/BPy_StrokeVertexIterator.cpp