Code cleanup: remove references to svn and code style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:00:28 +0000 (23:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +1100)
commitc2da706a36ca355509d9dc2abcffc1edc6c49fff
tree079e1fee7010538b22b61402b9e24a1e032c5cbf
parent59d1387c4154b4a285e8c53eca2128fbe59aeb54
Code cleanup: remove references to svn and code style
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check.py
build_files/cmake/example_scripts/cmake_linux_install.sh
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_detect.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/writeffmpeg.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/smallhash.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c