Math Lib: add transpose_m3_m3, m3_m4, m4_m4
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:15:14 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commitc2dc51d8271bc91586ef3c731c3cd7382456d482
tree0f36251263eb41d779cdcd027f3588a03da6110e
parent4ff87446690edd15e49d5f8610db150428690a98
Math Lib: add transpose_m3_m3, m3_m4, m4_m4
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_matrix.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/collada/collada_internal.cpp
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_sketch.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c
source/blender/ikplugin/intern/iksolver_plugin.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c