RNA Object.matrix_local: Add a big warning this matrix is only relative to parent...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 13:14:36 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 13:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitc2e56a52678926dde251c2ee89113b168c7ac591
tree821885ccdaf87a519c24c68fdedc4cc92797679d
parent296a92f5f3a7d31fb82e81d78773656253086387
RNA Object.matrix_local: Add a big warning this matrix is only relative to parent object.

So 'advanced' parenting like e.g. bones or vertices need further processing
to get a real parent-relative matrix...
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c