Fix assert in some cases when using DataTransfer modifier for custom normals.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:10:20 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:17:09 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commitc2e8e249acf925b716eed3f2b7bed02d26538a47
tree798409b445e044b4eab92ba867e9e9cc589b5b85
parent65aac86d5a35b23eabf30379c7a44b04860c7b2f
Fix assert in some cases when using DataTransfer modifier for custom normals.

Reported by @sybren on IRC, thanks.

Should be safe for 2.80.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/data_transfer.c